Staywell is governed by a board of Trustees who are all volunteers.

Experienced and knowledgeable about our work and the needs of our users, our Trustees have skills and experience in a wide variety of fields, including social care, healthcare and the private sector.

Pictured L-R are Dr Jane D'Souza, Dr Debbie Stinson, Anne Cann MBE, Bob Phillips (Chair), Liz Aitchison (Treasurer) and Andrew Sherville.