Staywell is governed by a board of Trustees who are all volunteers.

Experienced and knowledgeable about our work and the needs of our users, our Trustees have skills and experience in a wide variety of fields, including social care, property, education, healthcare, government, and information technology.

Former trustee Afzal Ashraf with Liz Aitchison (Treasurer), Dr Jane D'Souza, Bob Phillips (Chair), Dr Debbie Stinson, Anne Cann MBE and Andrew Sherville.

Pictured are Debbie, Afzal, Liz, Anne and Andrew.